July 16 - 19
July 23 - 26
8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facilitates the transition from the Middle School to the High School. 
All incoming freshmen are strongly encouraged to attend.  
Orientation will be 
Thursday, July 26th
8 am - 5 pm.

Click HERE to register.  
Click HERE to download a copy of the registration letter & form.  
Deadline Monday, July 23rd.

Students enrolled in WBL for this year should plan to meet Mrs. Jordan in the auditorium on Thursday, July 26th at 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 1st

3:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Title I High-Progress Reward School

2nd year in a row!

High-Progress Reward School

Based on the definition of Reward Schools found in the ESEA Flexibility waiver, the High-Progress Reward Schools that are among the highest 10-percent of the Title I schools in the state.  Calculations to identify these schools are based on the achievement of the “all students” group in terms of proficiency on the statewide assessments that are part the SEA’s differentiated recognition, accountability, and support system.  Highest-Performing Reward Schools are identified annually.


High Progress-3 out of the last 4 years

FY 15, FY 17, and FY 18

Parent Information Meeting 1.11.18

Lincoln County High School   2019 Teacher of the Year

Mrs. Debbie Deason

Daily Schedule

1st Block - 7:55-9:30

Homeroom/Advisement - 9:35-9:50

2nd Block - 9:55-11:25

3rd Block - 11:30-1:35

4th Block - 1:40-3:10

Come out and support our Devils!