Directory

Administration
 Gunby, Howie     Principal hgunby@lcboe.us 
 Madden, Henry    Assistant Principal hmadden@lcboe.us 
 Banks, KevinAlternative School Directorkbanks@lcboe.us

Office Staff
 Cartledge, Cindy    SIS Manager ccartledge@lcboe.us 
 Carmichael, HannahAdministrative Secretary hcarmichael@lcboe.us
 Hahn, BethBookkeeper bhahn@lcboe.us
 Ashley BlanchetteCounselor ablanchette@lcboe.us 
 Zellars, CarolynAdministrative Secretaryczellars@lcboe.us 

Media Center
 Rayner, Celia     Media Clerk     crayner@lcboe.us 
 Smith, Jeanie Media Specialist jsmith@lcboe.us 

Teachers
 Ball, Keri     Special Education Teacher     kball@lcboe.us
 Beale, LuAnn Social Studies Department Chair lbeale@lcboe.us
 Chiles, Octavia Math Teacher ochiles@lcboe.us
 Chomkis, Will Science Teacher  wchomkis@lcboe.us
 Connors, Dwayne Construction Teacher dconnors@lcboe.us
 Deason, Debbie Special Education Inclusion Teacher ddeason@lcboe.us
 Dekreon, Diane Special Education Inclusion Teacher ddekreon@lcboe.us
 Dukes, Jasper Band Director jadukes@lcboe.us 
 Farrand, Terri English Teacher tfarrand@lcboe.us 
 Fritch, Veda     Math Teachervfritch@lcboe.us
 Hobbins, Carolee Fine Arts Teacher chobbins@lcboe.us 
 Holden, Trey         Metals Teacher            wholden@lcboe.us
 Jordan, Stephanie CTAE Director/Engineering/AVTF/WBLsjordan@lcboe.us 
 Lively, Crystal Spanish Teacherclively@lcboe.us 
 Marlow, Geni Science Teacher gmarlow@lcboe.us 
 Wheeler, Donald Physical Education Teacher dwheeler@lcboe.us 
 McGill, Chase Agriculture Teacher cmcgill@lcboe.us 
 McKinney, Jeff Science Department Chairjmckinney@lcboe.us 
 McKinney, Tangie Health Science Teacher     tmckinney@lcboe.us 
 Norman, Chris English Teachercnorman@lcboe.us 
 O'Neill, Carol Math Department Chair coneill@lcboe.us 
 Penland, Caitlyn Math Teacher cpenland@lcboe.us 
 Pilkington, Mary B. Food Science Teacher    mbpilkington@lcboe.us
 Pollock, Michael     AD, Head Football, Math Teachermpollock@lcboe.us
 Smith, Randy AP Psychology Teacher/Fine Arts rsmith@lcboe.us 
 Speed, Kevin Social Studies Teacher kspeed@lcboe.us
 Turner, Shelby         Special Education Inclusion Teachersturner@lcboe.us
 Wheeler, Amy Science Teacher awheeler@lcboe.us     
 Wilkes, Sheila English Department Chair swilkes@lcboe.us              

Paraprofessionals
 Andrews, Idellian Paraprofessionaliandrews@lcboe.us
 Ashmore, Beth Paraprofessionalbashmore@lcboe.us
 Glaze, Crystal         Paraprofessional    cglaze@lcboe.us
 Stevens, Haili Paraprofessionalhstevens@lcboe.us 
 Shelton, Shannon Paraprofessionalsshelton@lcboe.us

 Sward, Diane Lunchroom Manager dsward@lcboe.us 

Comments