Directory

Administration
 Gunby, Howie     Principal hgunby@lcboe.us 
 Madden, Henry    Assistant Principal hmadden@lcboe.us 
 Banks, KevinAthletic Director/Head Footballkbanks@lcboe.us

Office Staff
 Cartledge, Cindy    SIS Manager ccartledge@lcboe.us 
 Hahn, Beth  Administrative Secretary bhahn@lcboe.us
 Hardeman, Nancy   Bookkeeper nhardeman@lcboe.us 
 Ashley BlanchetteCounselor ablanchette@lcboe.us 
 Zellars, CarolynAdministrative Secretaryczellars@lcboe.us 

Media Center
 Rayner, Celia     Media Clerk     crayner@lcboe.us 
 Smith, Jeanie Media Specialist jsmith@lcboe.us 

Teachers
 Beale, LuAnn Social Studies Department Chair lbeale@lcboe.us
 Chiles, Octavia Math Teacher ochiles@lcboe.us
 Connors, Dwayne Construction Teacher dconnors@lcboe.us
 Deason, Debbie Special Education Inclusion Teacher ddeason@lcboe.us
 Dekreon, Diane Special Education Inclusion Teacher ddekreon@lcboe.us
 Dukes, JasperBand Director jadukes@lcboe.us 
 Farrand, TerriEnglish Teacher tfarrand@lcboe.us 
 Hobbins, CaroleeFine Arts Teacher chobbins@lcboe.us 
 Holden, Trey        Welding Teacher            wholden@lcboe.us
 Jordan, StephanieCTAE Director/Engineering/AVTF/WBLsjordan@lcboe.us 
 Lively, CrystalSpanish Teacherclively@lcboe.us 
 Marlow, GeniScience Teacher gmarlow@lcboe.us 
 Martin, Kenneth Social Studies Teacherkmartin@lcboe.us
 Wheeler, DonaldPhysical Education Teacher dwheeler@lcboe.us 
 McGill, ChaseAgriculture Teacher cmcgill@lcboe.us 
 McKinney, JeffScience Department Chairjmckinney@lcboe.us 
 McKinney, TangieHealth Science Teacher     tmckinney@lcboe.us 
 Norman, ChrisEnglish Teachercnorman@lcboe.us 
 O'Neill, CarolMath Department Chair coneill@lcboe.us 
 Penland, CaitlynMath Teacher cpenland@lcboe.us 
 Fletcher, KellySpecial Education Teacherkphillips@lcboe.us 
 Pilkington, Mary B.Food Science Teacher    mbpilkington@lcboe.us
 Smith, RandyAP Psychology Teacher/Fine Arts rsmith@lcboe.us 
 Speed, KevinSocial Studies Teacher kspeed@lcboe.us
 Thomas, KathyMath Teacher kthomas@lcboe.us 
 Turner, Shelby        Special Education Inclusion Teachersturner@lcboe.us
 Wheeler, AmyScience Teacher awheeler@lcboe.us     
 Wilkes, SheilaEnglish Department Chair swilkes@lcboe.us               
 Williams, Micheal  Math Teacher mwilliams@lcboe.us

Paraprofessionals
 Andrews, IdellianParaprofessionaliandrews@lcboe.us
 Ashmore, BethParaprofessionalbashmore@lcboe.us
 Stevens, HailiParaprofessionalhstevens@lcboe.us 
 Shelton, ShannonParaprofessionalsshelton@lcboe.us

 Sward, DianeLunchroom Manager dsward@lcboe.us 

Comments