Adminstration

Dr. Howie F. Gunby

Henry Madden

Assistant Principal

hmadden@lcboe.us

Tonya Burt

Assistant Principal

tburt@lcboe.us

Kevin Banks

kbanks@lcboe.usAlternative School Director

Ashley Blanchette

ablanchette@lcboe.usGuidance Counselor

Erin Burton

eburton@lcboe.usSecretary

Cindy Cartledge

ccartledge@lcboe.usSIS Manager

Beth Hahn

bhahn@lcboe.usBookkeeper

Stephanie Jordan

sjordan@lcboe.us CTAE Director

Kay Light

klight@lcboe.usNutrition Director

Michael Pollock

mpollock@lcboe.us Athletic Director

Carolyn Zellars

czellars@lcboe.us Registrar