Staff

Dr. Chris Wolski

Principal - cwolsi@lcboe.us

Stephanie Jordan

Assistant Principal - sjordan@lcboe.us

Taylor Adkins

Food Sciencetadkins@lcboe.us

Beth Ashmore

Special Education - Paraprofessionalbashmore@lcboe.us

Kevin Banks

ISS/Alternative Schoolkbanks@lcboe.us

Keri Ball

Special Educationkball@lcboe.us

Frankie Brown

Fine Artsfbrown@lcboe.us

Cindy Cartledge

SIS Managerccartledge@lcboe.us

Octavia Chiles

Mathochiles@lcboe.us

Lee Chomskis

Athletic Directorlchomskis@lcboe.us

Will Chomskis

Social Studieswchomskis@lcboe.us

Dwayne Connors

Constructiondconnors@lcboe.us

Melissa Couch

School Nursemcouch@lcboe.us

Debbie Deason

Special Educationddeason@lcboe.us

Diane Dekreon

Special Educationddekreon@lcboe.us

Joel Dukes

Band Directorjdukes@lcboe.us

Terri Farrand

Englishtfarrand@lcboe.us

India Freeman

Guidance Counselorifreeman@lcboe.us

Dena Gibson

Secretarydgibson@lcboe.us

Crystal Glaze

Physical Education - Paraprofessionalcglaze@lcboe.us

Beth Hahn

Bookkeeperbhahn@lcboe.us

Tiffany Harding

Paraprofessionaltharding@lcboe.us

Carolee Hobbins

Choruschobbins@lcboe.us

Trey Holden

Metalswholden@lcboe.us

Justin Hornsby

Chorusjhornsby@lcboe.us

Kay Light

Nutrition Directorklight@lcboe.us

Crystal Lively

Spanishclively@lcboe.us

Geni Marlow

Sciencegmarlow@lcboe.us

Parker Martin

Physical Educationpmartin@lcboe.us

Chase McGill

Agriculturecmcgill@lcboe.us

Jeff McKinney

Sciencejmckinney@lcboe.us

Tangie McKinney

Healthcaretmckinney@lcboe.us

Chris Norman

Englishcnorman@lcboe.us

Carol O'Neill

Mathconeill@lcboe.us

Caitlyn Penland

Mathcpenland@lcboe.us

Stacey Radford

Media Specialistsradford@lcboe.us

Celia Rayner

Media Specialist Assistantcrayner@lcboe.us

Shannon Shelton

Special Education - Paraprofessionalsshelton@lcboe.us

Randy Smith

Musical Theaterrsmith@lcboe.us

Kevin Speed

Social Studieskspeed@lcboe.us

Harrison Spurlock

Physical Educationhspurlock@lcboe.us

Mollie Spurlock

Social Studiesmspurlock@lcboe.us

Haili Stevens

Special Education - Paraprofessionalhstevens@lcboe.us

Beth Talbert

School Nursebtalbert@lcboe.us

Shelby Turner

Special Educationsturner@lcboe.us

Amy Wheeler

Scienceawheeler@lcboe.us

Sheila Wilkes

Englishswilkes@lcboe.us

Derrick Williams

Mathdwilliams@lcboe.us

Michelle Wilson

Computer Sciencemwilson@lcboe.us

Carolyn Zellars

Registrarczellars@lcboe.us

LINCOLN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

2020 TEACHER OF THE YEAR


Ms. Shelby Turner