Staff

Dr. Howie F. Gunby

Principal - hgunby@lcboe.us

Henry Madden

Assistant Principal - hmadden@lcboe.us

tonya burt

Assistant Principal - tburt@lcboe.us

Taylor Adkins

Food Sciencetadkins@lcboe.us

Kevin Banks

ISS/Alternative Schoolkbanks@lcboe.us

Keri Ball

Special Educationkball@lcboe.us

Ashley Blanchette

Guidance Counselorablanchette@lcboe.us

Luann Beale

Social Studieslbeale@lcboe.us

Frankie Brown

Fine Artsfbrown@lcboe.us

Cindy Cartledge

SIS Managerccartledge@lcboe.us

Paul Carter

Physical Educationpcarter@lcboe.us

Octavia Chiles

Mathochiles@lcboe.us

Will Chomkis

Social Studieswchomkis@lcboe.us

Dwayne Connors

Constructiondconnors@lcboe.us

Debbie Deason

Special Educationddeason@lcboe.us

Diane Dekreon

Special Educationddekreon@lcboe.us

Jasper Dukes

Bandjadukes@lcboe.us

Terri Farrand

Englishtfarrand@lcboe.us

Veda Fritch

Mathvfritch@lcboe.us

Beth Hahn

Bookkeeperbhahn@lcboe.us

Carolee Hobbins

Choruschobbins@lcboe.us

Trey Holden

Metalswholden@lcboe.us

Stephanie Jordan

Engineering, CyberSecurity & WBLsjordan@lcboe.us

Crystal Lively

Spanishclively@lcboe.us

Geni Marlow

Sciencegmarlow@lcboe.us

Parker Martin

Physical Educationpmartin@lcboe.us

Chase McGill

Agriculturecmcgill@lcboe.us

Jeff McKinney

Sciencejmckinney@lcboe.us

Tangie McKinney

Healthcaretmckinney@lcboe.us

Chris Norman

Englishcnorman@lcboe.us

Carol O'Neill

Mathconeill@lcboe.us

Caitlyn Penland

Mathcpenland@lcboe.us

Michael Pollock

Physical Educationmpollock@lcboe.us

Randy Smith

Musical Theaterrsmith@lcboe.us

Kevin Speed

Social Studieskspeed@lcboe.us

Shelby Turner

Special Educationsturner@lcboe.us

Amy Wheeler

Scienceawheeler@lcboe.us

Sheila Wilkes

Englishswilkes@lcboe.us

Carolyn Zellars

Registrarczellars@lcboe.us

LINCOLN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

2020 TEACHER OF THE YEAR


Ms. Shelby Turner