Adminstration

Dr. chris Wolski

stephanie jordan

sjordan@lcboe.us

Assistant Principal

Kevin Banks

kbanks@lcboe.usAlternative School Director

Cindy Cartledge

ccartledge@lcboe.usSIS Manager

Lee Chomskis

lchomskis@lcboe.us Athletic Director

India Freeman

ifreeman@lcboe.usGuidance Counselor

Dena Gibson

dgibson@lcboe.usSecretary

Beth Hahn

bhahn@lcboe.usBookkeeper

Kay Light

klight@lcboe.usNutrition Director

Carolyn Zellars

czellars@lcboe.us Secretary