Special Education

Diane Dekreon

Department Chairddekreon@lcboe.us

Keri Ball

kball@lcboe.us

Debbie Deason

ddeason@lcboe.us

Corliss Parks

cparks@lcboe.us

Shelby Turner

sturner@lcboe.us

Beth Ashmore

Paraprofessionalbashmore@lcboe.us

Shannon Shelton

Paraprofessionalsshelton@lcboe.us

Haili Stephens

Paraprofessionalhstephens@lcboe.us


Paraprofessional@lcboe.us